top of page
  • Writer's pictureChris Presnell

Z Fight Night results: Yoo Joo Sang takes main event in promotion’s introduction

Z Fight Night poster


Yoo Joo Sang def. Reinaldo Ekson via Unanimous Decision

Kim Sang Wook def. Shinji Sasaki via Unanimous Decision

Fabricio Azevedo def. Kim Han Seul via Unanimous Decision

Park Jae Hyun def. Gu Ji Yun via Submission (Arm Triangle Choke) in R3

Jang Yoon Sung def. Hisamitsu Kuraoka via TKO (Straight Right to Ground Punches) in R1

Choi Sung Hyuk def. Park Jin via KO (Head Kick) in R1

     Prelims (No Broadcast)

Lee Nae Young def. Shin Jin Uk

Yun Tae Kyu def. Yang Jae Geun

Lee Dong Hyeon def. Abdullajanov Abdumannov

Sung Jun Hyeop def. Sung Hyun Woo

Kim Hyeong Woo def. Lee Sang Uk

Kang Hyeon Bin def. Lee Jae Moon

Oh Si On def. Seo Jang Jin

Lim Ju Eon def. Kim Jin Nyong

Z Fight Night takes place on June 29th, 2024 at the Hwajeong Tiger Dome in Seoul, South Korea.


bottom of page