top of page
  • Writer's pictureChris Presnell

UFC Fight Night: Allen vs. Curtis 2 results: Allen gets revenge in potential FOTY

Updated: Apr 6


UFC Fight Night: Allen vs. Curtis 2 poster

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: ALLEN VS. CURTIS 2 RESULTS

    ESPN+ Main Card (6pm EST / 3pm PST)

Brendan Allen def. Chris Curtis via Split Decision (47-48, 48-47, 49-46)


Damon Jackson def. Alexander Hernandez via Split Decision (27-30, 29-28, 29-28)


Chepe Mariscal def. Morgan Charriere via Spilt Decision (29-28, 27-30, 29-28)


Ignacio Bahamondes def. Christos Giagos via KO (Head Kick) at 3:34 of R1


Charlie Campbell def. Trevor Peek via Unanimous Decision (30-27 x3)


     ESPN+ Prelims (3pm EST / 12pm PST)


Alex Morono def. Court McGee via Unanimous Decision (29-28 x3)


Lukasz Brzeski def. Valter Walker via Unanimous Decision (29-28 x3)


Norma Dumont def. Germaine de Randamie via Unanimous Decision (29-28 x3)


Victor Hugo Silva def. Pedro Falcao via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)


Jean Matsumoto def. Dan Argueta via Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 4:59 of R2


Dylan Budka vs. Cesar Almeida via TKO (Elbows and Ground Punches) at 2:13 of R2


Nora Cornolle def. Melissa Mullins via TKO (Knee to the Body and Head Kicks) at 3:06 of R2



UFC Fight Night: Allen vs. Curtis 2 takes place on April 6th, 2024, at the UFC APEX in Las Vegas, Nevada.

8 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page