top of page
  • Writer's pictureChris Presnell

UFC 301: Pantoja vs. Erceg live results

Updated: May 4


UFC 301: Pantoja vs. Erceg poster

UFC 301: Pantoja vs. Erceg features a flyweight title fight between reigning champion Alexandre Pantoja and surging Australian contender Steve Erceg.


Jose Aldo Jr. also returns for one last UFC appearance, facing Jonathan Martinez at bantamweight. Martinez looks to extend his six-fight win streak to seven against the former featherweight champion.


UFC 301: PANTOJA VS. ERCEG RESULTS:


     ESPN+ PPV Main Card (10pm EST / 7pm PST)

UFC Flyweight Title: Alexandre Pantoja def. Steve Erceg via Unanimous Decision (48-47, 48-47, 49-46)


Jose Aldo def. Jonathan Martinez via Unanimous Decision (30-27 x3)


Anthony Smith def. Vitor Petrino via Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 2:00 of R1


Michel Pereira def. Ihor Potieria via Submission (Standing Guillotine Choke) at :54 of R1


Caio Borralho def. Paul Craig via KO (Left Cross) at 2:10 of R2


     ESPN/ESPN+ Prelims (8pm EST / 5pm PST)

Joanderson Brito def. Jack Shore via TKO (Doctor’s Stoppage) at 3:35 of R2


Iasmin Lucindo def. Karolina Kowalkiewicz via Unanimous Decision (30-27 x3)


Myktybek Orolbai uulu def. Elves Brener via Unanimous Decision (29-27 x3)


Drakkar Klose def. Joaquim Silva via Unanimous Decision (29-28 x3)


     ESPN+/UFC Fight Pass Early Prelims (6pm EST / 3pm PST)

Mauricio Ruffy def. Jamie Mullarkey via TKO (Flying Knee and Punches) at 4:42 of R1


Dione Barbosa def. Ernesta Kareckaite via Unanimous Decision (29-28 x3)


Ismael Bonfim def. Vinc Pichel via Unanimous Decision (30-27 x3)


Alessandro Costa def. Kevin Borjas via TKO (Ground and Pound) at 1:35 of R2



UFC 301: Pantoja vs. Erceg takes place on May 4th, 2024, at the Jeunesse Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page