top of page
  • Writer's pictureChris Presnell

UFC 299: O'Malley vs. Vera 2 live results: O'Malley sweeps Vera over five

Updated: Mar 10

UFC 299: O'Malley vs. Vera 2 poster

UFC 299: O’MALLEY VS. VERA 2 RESULTS


    ESPN+ PPV Main Card (10pm EST / 7pm PST)


UFC Bantamweight Title: Sean O’Malley def. Marlon Vera via Unanimous Decision (50-45, 50-45, 50-44)


Dustin Poirier def. Benoit Saint Denis via KO (Right Hook) at 2:32 of R2


Michael Page def. Kevin Holland via Unanimous Decision (29-28 x3)


Jack Della Maddalena def. Gilbert Burns via TKO (Knee and Ground Punches) at 3:43 of R3


Petr Yan def. Song Yadong via Unanimous Decision (29-28 x3)


    ESPN+ Prelims (8pm EST / 5pm PST)


Curtis Blaydes def. Jailton Almeida via TKO (Hammerfists) at :36 of R2


Maycee Barber def. Katlyn Cerminara via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)


Mateusz Gamrot def. Rafael dos Anjos via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)


Kyler Phillips def. Pedro Munhoz via Unanimous Decision (30-27 x3)


    ESPN+ / Fight Pass Prelims (6pm EST / 3pm PST)


Philipe Lins def. Ion Cutelaba via Unanimous Decision (29-28 x3)


Michel Pereira def. Michal Oleksiejczuk via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 1:01 of R1


Robelis Despaigne def. Josh Parisian via TKO (Right Hook and Ground Punches) at :18 of R1


Asu Almabayev def. CJ Vergara via Unanimous Decision (30-27 x3)


Joanne Wood def. Maryna Moroz via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)



UFC 299: O'Malley vs. Vera 2 takes place on March 9th, 2024, at the Kaseya Center in Miami, Florida.

9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page