top of page
  • Writer's pictureChris Presnell

UFC 298: Volkanovski vs. Topuria results

Updated: Feb 17


UFC 298 poster

UFC 298: VOLKANOVSKI VS. TOPURIA RESULTS

    ESPN+ PPV Main Card (10pm EST / 7pm PST)


FW Title: Ilia Topuria def. Alexander Volkanovski via KO (Right Hook) at 3:32 of R2


Robert Whittaker def. Paulo Costa via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)


Ian Machado Garry def. Geoff Neal via Split Decision (30-27, 28-29, 30-27)


Merab Dvalishvili def. Henry Cejudo via Unanimous Decision (29-28 x3)


Anthony Hernandez def. Roman Kopylov via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 3:23 of R2


    ESPN / ESPN+ Prelims (8pm EST / 5pm PST)


Amanda Lemos def. Mackenzie Dern via Unanimous Decision (29-28 x3)


Marcos Rogerio de Lima def. Junior Tafa via TKO (Leg Kicks) at 1:14 of R2


Rinya Nakamura def. Carlos Vera via Unanimous Decision (30-27 x3)


Zhang Mingyang def. Brendson Ribiero via KO (Left Hook and Hammerfists) at 1:41 of R1


    ESPN+ / Fight Pass Prelims (6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST)


Danny Barlow def. Josh Quinlan via TKO (Punches and Hammerfists) at 1:18 of R1


Oban Elliott def. Val Woodburn via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)


Miranda Maverick def. Andrea Lee via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)



 UFC 298: Volkanovski vs. Topuria takes places on February 17th, 2024, at the Honda Center in Anaheim, California, USA.

14 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page