top of page
  • Writer's pictureChris Presnell

URCC: Kaogma Collision results: Undefeated Baluyot claims title with triangle choke

URCC: Kaogma Collision poster


URCC Flyweight Title: Eros Baluyot def. Robin Leonen via Submission (Triangle Choke) in R1

Jason Margallo def. Mharjohn Manahan via TKO (Retirement) in R2

Ryan Boyles def. Jerrold Flores via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) in R2

Rene Catalan Jr. def. Chukie Ruiz via Decision

Justine Matoto def. Menard Atole via Decision

Scottie Abayon def. Jamie Francisco via TKO (Arm Injury) in R3

Rafael Refugio def. Mark Baldejueza via TKO (Overhand Right and Ground Punches) in R1

Princess Barrameda def. Sarah Bustamante via TKO (Punches and Knees) in R1

Rizaldy Sombrero def. Jonathan Samprada via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) in R1

URCC: Kaogma Collision took place on May 25th, 2024 at the Fuerte Sports Complex in Camarines Sur, Philippines.

16 views0 comments


bottom of page